Dedication of the Faculty Fellows Scholarship Program

September 8, 2014 | | Faculty Fellow

Dedicated Fellows

Top Row (From left to right)
Engineering -  Richard K. Lamerand, Social Behavioral Science - Bea Lyons, Humanities and Fine Arts - Amanda Wynn

Bottom Row (From left to right)
Business and Information Systems - Floyd Eaves, Mathematics and Sciences - Dr. Gladys Crates, Nursing and Allied Health - Dr. Howard Yarbrough

The newly formed Faculty Fellows Scholarship Program would like to announce the divisional dedications.  Each division selected former faculty and/or administrators who demonstrated scholarship and dedication to teaching and student learning.  Faculty selected for the Faculty Fellowship Program will form a community of learning to engage in high impact scholarship.  Following in the footsteps of these dedicated Fellows, the Faculty Fellows Scholars for 2014-2015 will make an educationally purposeful investment of time and energy in order to affect positive change on student engagement and learning.