Women's Softball Schedule | Chattanooga State Community College

Women's Softball Schedule

Date Opponent Status
Tuesday, February 4, 2020 - 2:00pm Southern Union State
Tuesday, February 4, 2020 - 4:00pm Southern Union State
Friday, February 7, 2020 - 12:00pm vs. Central Alabama @ Dothan, AL L, 5-4
Friday, February 7, 2020 - 2:30pm vs. Shelton State @ Dothan, AL W, 10-6
Saturday, February 8, 2020 - 12:00pm vs. Florida SouthWestern State @ Dothan, Ala. L, 9-0
Saturday, February 8, 2020 - 2:30pm vs. Southern Union State @ Dothan, AL W, 13-6
Sunday, February 9, 2020 - 10:00am vs. Chipola @ dothan alabama L, 4-3
Sunday, February 9, 2020 - 12:00pm vs. Northwest Florida State @ Dothan, AL W, 7-1
Thursday, February 13, 2020 - 4:00pm at Pensacola State L, 4-2
Thursday, February 13, 2020 - 6:00pm at Pensacola State L, 15-7
Friday, February 14, 2020 - 4:45pm vs. Wallace-Dothan @ Dothan, AL W, 5-4
Friday, February 14, 2020 - 7:00pm vs. Georgia Highlands @ Gulf Shores W, 10-2
Saturday, February 15, 2020 - 2:30pm vs. Coastal Alabama - Brewton @ Gulf Shores, AL W, 11-2
Saturday, February 15, 2020 - 4:45pm vs. Coastal Alabama - Bay Minette @ Gulf Shores, AL W, 6-2
Saturday, February 15, 2020 - 7:00pm vs. Lamar State-Port Arthur @ Gulf Shores, AL W, 15-2
Wednesday, February 19, 2020 - 2:00pm Wallace State
Wednesday, February 19, 2020 - 4:00pm Wallace State
Tuesday, February 25, 2020 - 2:00pm at Snead State
Tuesday, February 25, 2020 - 4:00pm at Snead State
Friday, February 28, 2020 - 2:00pm Walters State W, 4-1
Friday, February 28, 2020 - 4:00pm Walters State W, 8-4
Saturday, February 29, 2020 - 12:00pm Walters State W, 12-4
Saturday, February 29, 2020 - 2:00pm Walters State L, 10-4
Tuesday, March 3, 2020 - 3:00pm at Wallace State
Tuesday, March 3, 2020 - 5:00pm at Wallace State
Saturday, March 7, 2020 - 1:00pm Motlow State W, 8-0
Saturday, March 7, 2020 - 3:00pm Motlow State W, 3-1
Sunday, March 8, 2020 - 12:00pm Motlow State L, 8-6
Sunday, March 8, 2020 - 2:00pm Motlow State L, 8-4
Tuesday, March 10, 2020 - 2:00pm Snead State
Tuesday, March 10, 2020 - 4:00pm Snead State
Friday, March 13, 2020 - 2:00pm at Roane State
Friday, March 13, 2020 - 4:00pm at Roane State
Saturday, March 14, 2020 - 12:00pm at Roane State
Saturday, March 14, 2020 - 2:00pm at Roane State
Friday, March 20, 2020 - 2:00pm Cleveland State
Friday, March 20, 2020 - 4:00pm Cleveland State
Saturday, March 21, 2020 - 12:00pm Cleveland State
Saturday, March 21, 2020 - 2:00pm Cleveland State
Friday, March 27, 2020 - 3:00pm at Jackson State
Friday, March 27, 2020 - 5:00pm at Jackson State
Saturday, March 28, 2020 - 1:00pm at Jackson State
Saturday, March 28, 2020 - 3:00pm at Jackson State
Tuesday, March 31, 2020 - 3:00pm Georgia Military
Tuesday, March 31, 2020 - 5:00pm Georgia Military
Friday, April 3, 2020 - 2:00pm Southwest Tennessee
Friday, April 3, 2020 - 4:00pm Southwest Tennessee
Saturday, April 4, 2020 - 12:00pm Southwest Tennessee
Saturday, April 4, 2020 - 2:00pm Southwest Tennessee
Monday, April 6, 2020 - 2:00pm at Georgia Highlands
Monday, April 6, 2020 - 4:00pm at Georgia Highlands
Friday, April 10, 2020 - 3:00pm at Columbia State
Friday, April 10, 2020 - 5:00pm at Columbia State
Saturday, April 11, 2020 - 1:00pm at Columbia State
Saturday, April 11, 2020 - 3:00pm at Columbia State
Friday, April 17, 2020 - 3:00pm at Dyersburg State
Friday, April 17, 2020 - 5:00pm at Dyersburg State
Saturday, April 18, 2020 - 1:00pm at Dyersburg State
Saturday, April 18, 2020 - 3:00pm at Dyersburg State
Wednesday, April 22, 2020 - 2:00pm Southern Union State
Wednesday, April 22, 2020 - 4:00pm Southern Union State
Friday, April 24, 2020 - 2:00pm Volunteer State
Friday, April 24, 2020 - 4:00pm Volunteer State
Saturday, April 25, 2020 - 12:00pm Volunteer State
Saturday, April 25, 2020 - 2:00pm Volunteer State