Women's Basketball Schedule

Date Opponent Status
Saturday, October 6, 2018 - 12:00am at SE JUCO Jamboree
Sunday, October 14, 2018 - 12:00am at CB Hoops Jamboree
Monday, November 5, 2018 - 5:30pm at Southern Crescent Tech
Friday, November 9, 2018 - 6:30pm at Snead State
Tuesday, November 13, 2018 - 5:30pm at Brenau University JV
Friday, November 16, 2018 - 7:30pm Southwest Tennessee
Saturday, November 17, 2018 - 4:00pm Dyersburg State
Tuesday, November 20, 2018 - 6:00pm Arkansas State Mid-South
Monday, November 26, 2018 - 6:00pm Gadsden State
Saturday, December 1, 2018 - 5:00pm at Jackson State
Tuesday, December 4, 2018 - 3:00pm at Milligan College JV
Friday, December 7, 2018 - 7:30pm Volunteer State
Saturday, December 8, 2018 - 4:00pm Motlow State
Friday, December 14, 2018 - 6:00pm Caldwell Tech
Friday, January 4, 2019 - 6:00pm Southern Crescent Tech
Sunday, January 6, 2019 - 5:00pm at Caldwell Tech
Thursday, January 10, 2019 - 2:00pm at Arkansas State Mid-South
Saturday, January 12, 2019 - 2:00pm Cleveland State
Wednesday, January 16, 2019 - 5:30pm at Roane State
Saturday, January 19, 2019 - 2:00pm Walters State
Tuesday, January 22, 2019 - 6:30pm at Gadsden State
Saturday, January 26, 2019 - 2:00pm Jackson State
Wednesday, January 30, 2019 - 6:00pm Snead State
Friday, February 1, 2019 - 6:30pm at Volunteer State
Saturday, February 2, 2019 - 3:00pm at Motlow State
Tuesday, February 5, 2019 - 6:00pm Milligan College JV
Saturday, February 9, 2019 - 2:00pm at Cleveland State
Wednesday, February 13, 2019 - 5:30pm Roane State
Saturday, February 16, 2019 - 2:00pm at Walters State
Friday, February 22, 2019 - 6:30pm at Southwest Tennessee
Saturday, February 23, 2019 - 3:00pm at Dyersburg State