Women's Basketball Schedule | Chattanooga State Community College

Women's Basketball Schedule

Date Opponent Status
Friday, November 1, 2019 - 5:30pm Brenau University JV W, 91-41
Monday, November 4, 2019 - 6:00pm at Trevecca Nazarene University JV L, 74-72
Saturday, November 9, 2019 - 4:00pm at Milligan College JV W, 71-55
Wednesday, November 13, 2019 - 5:30pm Walters State L, 47-42
Saturday, November 16, 2019 - 3:00pm at Southwest Tennessee W, 80-69
Tuesday, November 19, 2019 - 6:30pm at Gadsden State L, 79-76
Saturday, November 23, 2019 - 3:00pm at Jackson State L, 68-62
Tuesday, November 26, 2019 - 5:30pm Snead State W, 71-63
Wednesday, December 4, 2019 - 6:30pm at Motlow State W, 105-57
Saturday, December 7, 2019 - 2:00pm Columbia State W, 110-38
Friday, December 13, 2019 - 5:00pm Milligan College JV
Monday, December 16, 2019 - 6:00pm at Central Georgia Tech
Thursday, December 19, 2019 - 6:30pm at Snead State
Monday, December 30, 2019 - 5:30pm Central Georgia Tech
Sunday, January 5, 2020 - 2:00pm Caldwell Tech
Wednesday, January 8, 2020 - 5:30pm Roane State
Saturday, January 11, 2020 - 3:00pm at Dyersburg State
Wednesday, January 15, 2020 - 5:30pm at Cleveland State
Saturday, January 18, 2020 - 2:00pm Volunteer State
Wednesday, January 22, 2020 - 5:30pm at Walters State
Saturday, January 25, 2020 - 2:00pm Southwest Tennessee
Wednesday, January 29, 2020 - 5:30pm Gadsden State
Saturday, February 1, 2020 - 2:00pm Jackson State
Wednesday, February 5, 2020 - 6:30pm Motlow State
Saturday, February 8, 2020 - 3:00pm at Columbia State
Wednesday, February 12, 2020 - 5:30pm at Roane State
Saturday, February 15, 2020 - 2:00pm Dyersburg State
Wednesday, February 19, 2020 - 5:30pm Cleveland State
Saturday, February 22, 2020 - 3:00pm at Volunteer State
Tuesday, February 25, 2020 - 5:30pm at Spartanburg Methodist