Men's Baseball Schedule

Date Opponent Status
Friday, February 1, 2019 - 3:00pm at Georgia Highlands W, 7-6
Saturday, February 2, 2019 - 1:00pm at Georgia Highlands L, 6-4
Saturday, February 2, 2019 - 3:00pm at Georgia Highlands L, 11-9
Friday, February 8, 2019 - 2:00pm West Georgia Tech L, 4-1
Wednesday, February 13, 2019 - 12:00pm at Shorter College JV W, 16-0
Wednesday, February 13, 2019 - 3:00pm at Shorter College JV W, 21-1
Friday, February 15, 2019 - 9:00am vs. Sinclair @ Lakepoint Complex W, 9-4
Friday, February 15, 2019 - 12:30pm vs. Sinclair @ Lakepoint Complex L, 11-10
Sunday, February 24, 2019 - 2:00pm vs. Union College @ Lakepoint Complex W, 14-3
Sunday, February 24, 2019 - 4:30pm vs. Union College @ Lakepoint Complex W, 7-0
Saturday, March 2, 2019 - 12:00pm at Walters State L, 5-1
Saturday, March 2, 2019 - 2:30pm at Walters State L, 1-0
Tuesday, March 5, 2019 - 1:00pm Lake Michigan W, 14-4
Tuesday, March 5, 2019 - 3:00pm Lake Michigan W, 12-3
Wednesday, March 6, 2019 - 3:00pm at Bryan College W, 23-1
Wednesday, March 6, 2019 - 5:00pm at Bryan College W, 22-0
Sunday, March 10, 2019 - 1:00pm at Motlow State L, 6-5
Wednesday, March 13, 2019 - 3:00pm Covenant College JV W, 8-3
Wednesday, March 13, 2019 - 5:30pm Covenant College JV W, 5-4
Saturday, March 16, 2019 - 2:00pm Roane State W, 7-0
Saturday, March 16, 2019 - 4:30pm Roane State L, 9-5
Sunday, March 17, 2019 - 1:00pm Roane State W, 17-7
Monday, March 18, 2019 - 1:00pm Piedmont College W, 14-3
Monday, March 18, 2019 - 3:00pm Piedmont College W, 17-11
Friday, March 22, 2019 - 2:00pm at Cleveland State L, 7-3
Saturday, March 23, 2019 - 12:00pm at Cleveland State W, 9-6
Saturday, March 23, 2019 - 2:00pm at Cleveland State L, 5-4
Monday, March 25, 2019 - 3:00pm at Piedmont College
Monday, March 25, 2019 - 5:00pm at Piedmont College
Friday, March 29, 2019 - 2:00pm Jackson State
Saturday, March 30, 2019 - 12:00pm Jackson State
Saturday, March 30, 2019 - 2:00pm Jackson State
Tuesday, April 2, 2019 - 6:15pm at Chattanooga Lookouts ( Double AA )
Friday, April 5, 2019 - 5:00pm at Southwest Tennessee
Saturday, April 6, 2019 - 1:00pm at Southwest Tennessee
Saturday, April 6, 2019 - 3:00pm at Southwest Tennessee
Wednesday, April 10, 2019 - 12:00pm at Shorter College
Wednesday, April 10, 2019 - 2:00pm at Shorter College
Friday, April 12, 2019 - 2:00pm Columbia State
Saturday, April 13, 2019 - 12:00pm Columbia State
Saturday, April 13, 2019 - 2:00pm Columbia State
Monday, April 15, 2019 - 3:00pm Bryan College
Monday, April 15, 2019 - 5:00pm Bryan College
Friday, April 19, 2019 - 2:00pm Dyersburg State
Saturday, April 20, 2019 - 12:00pm Dyersburg State
Saturday, April 20, 2019 - 2:00pm Dyersburg State
Friday, April 26, 2019 - 3:00pm at Volunteer State
Saturday, April 27, 2019 - 1:00pm at Volunteer State
Saturday, April 27, 2019 - 3:30pm at Volunteer State