Men's Baseball Schedule

Date Opponent Status
Saturday, January 26, 2019 - 1:00pm Bryan College
Friday, February 1, 2019 - 3:00pm at Georgia Highlands
Saturday, February 2, 2019 - 1:00pm at Georgia Highlands
Saturday, February 2, 2019 - 3:00pm at Georgia Highlands
Thursday, February 7, 2019 - 1:00pm West Georgia Tech
Thursday, February 7, 2019 - 3:00pm West Georgia Tech
Tuesday, February 12, 2019 - 1:00pm at West Georgia Tech
Tuesday, February 12, 2019 - 3:00pm at West Georgia Tech
Wednesday, February 13, 2019 - 12:00pm at Shorter College JV
Wednesday, February 13, 2019 - 3:00pm at Shorter College JV
Friday, February 15, 2019 - 2:00pm Sinclair
Saturday, February 16, 2019 - 12:00pm Sinclair
Saturday, February 16, 2019 - 2:00pm Sinclair
Tuesday, February 19, 2019 - 2:00pm Covenant College JV
Tuesday, February 19, 2019 - 4:00pm Covenant College JV
Friday, February 22, 2019 - 1:00pm Cleveland State
Friday, February 22, 2019 - 3:00pm Cleveland State
Sunday, February 24, 2019 - 1:00pm Union College
Monday, February 25, 2019 - 12:00pm Union College
Monday, February 25, 2019 - 2:00pm Union College
Friday, March 1, 2019 - 2:00pm at Walters State
Saturday, March 2, 2019 - 12:00pm at Walters State
Saturday, March 2, 2019 - 2:00pm at Walters State
Tuesday, March 5, 2019 - 1:00pm Lake Michigan
Tuesday, March 5, 2019 - 3:00pm Lake Michigan
Wednesday, March 6, 2019 - 3:00pm Bryan College
Wednesday, March 6, 2019 - 5:00pm Bryan College
Friday, March 8, 2019 - 3:00pm at Motlow State
Saturday, March 9, 2019 - 1:00pm at Walters State
Saturday, March 9, 2019 - 3:00pm at Motlow State
Wednesday, March 13, 2019 - 1:00pm at Covenant College
Wednesday, March 13, 2019 - 3:00pm at Covenant College
Friday, March 15, 2019 - 2:00pm Roane State
Saturday, March 16, 2019 - 12:00pm Roane State
Saturday, March 16, 2019 - 2:00pm Roane State
Monday, March 18, 2019 - 1:00pm Piedmont College
Monday, March 18, 2019 - 3:00pm Piedmont College
Friday, March 22, 2019 - 2:00pm at Cleveland State
Saturday, March 23, 2019 - 12:00pm at Cleveland State
Saturday, March 23, 2019 - 2:00pm at Cleveland State
Monday, March 25, 2019 - 3:00pm at Piedmont College
Monday, March 25, 2019 - 5:00pm at Piedmont College
Friday, March 29, 2019 - 2:00pm Jackson State
Saturday, March 30, 2019 - 12:00pm Jackson State
Saturday, March 30, 2019 - 2:00pm Jackson State
Friday, April 5, 2019 - 5:00pm at Southwest Tennessee
Saturday, April 6, 2019 - 1:00pm at Southwest Tennessee
Saturday, April 6, 2019 - 3:00pm at Southwest Tennessee
Tuesday, April 9, 2019 - 12:00pm at Shorter College
Tuesday, April 9, 2019 - 2:00pm at Shorter College
Friday, April 12, 2019 - 2:00pm Columbia State
Saturday, April 13, 2019 - 12:00pm Columbia State
Saturday, April 13, 2019 - 2:00pm Columbia State
Friday, April 19, 2019 - 2:00pm Dyersburg State
Saturday, April 20, 2019 - 12:00pm Dyersburg State
Saturday, April 20, 2019 - 2:00pm Dyersburg State
Tuesday, April 23, 2019 - 3:00pm at Bryan College
Tuesday, April 23, 2019 - 5:00pm at Bryan College
Friday, April 26, 2019 - 3:00pm at Volunteer State
Saturday, April 27, 2019 - 1:00pm at Volunteer State
Saturday, April 27, 2019 - 2:00pm at Volunteer State