Summer 2017 Dean’s List

September 5, 2017 | Betty Proctor | Student Success


Chattanooga State is proud to announce that the following students from have attained Dean’s List status for the 2017 summer semester. Eligibility requirements to make the Dean’s List includes students who have completed 12 or more hours of college-level work with a grade point average (GPA) of 3.5 or higher for that semester.

Students achieving this honor include:

Bledsoe County:  Ashley Louise Gilbert, Madison Brooke Nale

Bradley County: Brandon Chad Babbitt, Julianna Elizabeth Mott, Landi Tubertini Santucci,

Catoosa County, GA: Cody Lamar Youngblood

Hamilton County: Trey Kristian Adolphi, Tanesha Lasha Colquitt, Monica Cordero, Chloe May Headrick, Mackenzie Michelle Hobbs, Earl Drayton Holmes, Caroline Joan Lee, Christopher Leonardo Lee, Richard Carl Martin, Gail Ann Meeker,  Erica Felicia Rainey, Keith Charles Riddle, Craig Jonathan Salvador, Angelo Joseph Sirchia

Rhea County: Lacy Elizabeth Barger

Congratulations to these students on their academic accomplishments! For more information call Chattanooga State at 423-697-4404 or logon