Important Dates

Date Information
March 1, 2019

Spring 2019 Credit First Term Classes End Friday, March 1, 2019

March 1, 2019

Spring 2019 Credit First Term Final Exams Last day of the classes and no later than Friday, March 1, 2019

March 3, 2019

Spring 2019 Credit First Term Grades Due--Faculty Sunday, March 3, 2019 10:00 PM Eastern Time

March 4, 2019 to March 10, 2019

Spring 2019 Spring Break (Classes do not meet:  Office Open) Monday-Sunday, March 4, 2019

March 6, 2019

Fees are due Wednesday, March 6, 2019 @ 5:30 p.m. ET (Credit & TCAT)  (Includes Financial Aid)  (Failure to pay will result in your class schedule being deleted.)

March 11, 2019

Spring 2019 Credit Second Term Registration Opens to Audit Classes Monday, March 11, 2019

March 22, 2019

Spring 2019 Credit Full Term Last day to Drop with "W" or Change to Audit Friday, March 22, 2019

March 24, 2019

Fees are due Sunday, March 24, 2019 @ 1:00 p.m. ET (Credit & TCAT) ) (Includes Financial Aid) (Payments made on campus must be paid by Friday, March 22nd @ 4:30 p.m. ET) (Failure to pay will result in your class schedule being deleted.)

March 24, 2019

Spring 2019 Credit and TCAT - All Students (2nd Census) Sunday, March 24, 2019, 1:00 pm Eastern Time

March 25, 2019

Spring 2019 Credit Second Term Begin "W" Period for Dropped Classes Monday, March 25, 2019

March 30, 2019

Spring 2019  Credit Full/First/Second Terms Last Day to Change Fall "I" Grade Friday, April 12, 2019 10:00 AM Eastern Time

April 1, 2019

Summer 2019 Priority Financial Aid Application and SAP Appeals Deadline April 1, 2019

April 1, 2019

Fall 2018 Summer 2019 Semester Priority Financial Aid Application and SAP Appeals Deadline April 1, 2019

April 1, 2019

Summer 2019 Credit Classes Full 13 Week/Mini Three Weeks/Ten Week/First Five Week/Second Five Week Terms Priority Registration Opens Monday, April 2, 2019

April 8, 2019

Spring 2019 Credit Second Term Last day to Drop with "W" or Change to Audit Monday, April 8, 2019

April 19, 2019

Spring 2019 Credit Full/Second Terms Classes End Friday, April 26, 2019

April 26, 2019 to May 3, 2019

Spring 2019 Credit Full Term Final Exams Friday, April 26, 2019 (Friday Only Classes) Saturday, April 27, 2019-Thursday, May 2, 2019

May 1, 2019

Summer 2019 Academic Intent to Graduate Fall (December) 2019 Priority Deadline May 1, 2019

May 3, 2019

Summer 2019 Credit Classes Full 13 Week/Mini Three Week Terms Late Registration for New, Degree Seeking Student Friday, May 3, 2019

May 3, 2019

Spring 2019 Credit Full/Second Terms Grades Due-Faculty Friday, May 3, 2019 10:00 AM Eastern Time

May 6, 2019

Summer 2019 Full 13 Weeks/Mini Session Three Weeks Terms Classes Begin Monday, May 6, 2019 (Admissions Priority Deadline:  Two weeks prior to the session)

May 6, 2019

Summer 2019 Credit Full 13 Week/Mini Three Weeks Terms Registration Opens to Audit Classes Monday, May 6, 2019

May 6, 2019 to May 8, 2019

Summer 2019 Credit Full 13 Week/Mini Three Week Terms Add/Drop May 6 and May 7

May 13, 2019

Summer 2019 Credit Mini Three Week Terms Begin "W" Period for Dropped Classes Monday, May 13, 2019

May 13, 2019

Spring 2019 Credit Full/First/Second Terms Official Grades Available for Students Monday, May 13, 2019

May 17, 2019

Summer 2019 Credit Mini Session Three Weeks Term Last day to Drop with "W" or Change to Audit Friday, May 17, 2019

May 19, 2019

Summer 2019 Credit Full 13 Week/Mini Three Week Terms Cenus Sunday, May 19, 2019

May 20, 2019

Summer 2019 Credit Full 13 Week Term Begin "W" Period for Dropped Classes Monday, May 20, 2019

May 24, 2019

Summer 2019 Credit Mini (Three Weeks) Term Classes End Friday, May 24, 2019

May 24, 2019

Summer 2019 Credit Ten Week/First Five Week Terms Last Registration for New, Degree Seeking Students Friday, May 24, 2019

May 26, 2019

Summer 2019 Credit Mini Three Week Terms Grades Due --  Faculty Sunday, May 26, 2019

May 27, 2019

Summer 2019  Memorial Day Campus Closed Monday, May 27, 2019

May 28, 2019

Summer 2019 Credit 10-Week/First Five Week Term Classes Begin Tuesday, May 28, 2019

May 28, 2019

Summer 2019 Credit Ten Week/First Five Week Terms Registration Opens to Audit Classes Tuesday, May 28, 2019

May 31, 2019

Spring 2019 Graduation Semester Summer (August) 2019 Final Deadline May 31, 2019

May 31, 2019

Fall 2018 Graduation Semester Summer (August 2019) Final Deadline May 31, 2019